Books I’ll Be Reviewing Next!

Hello Unicorn Babes it’s Lori here!🦄✨

Well, I wanted to update you on the books I’ve received from publishers, giveaways and borrowing books from the Library! 

All these books that I’ve took a photo of are books that I will be reading and reviewing next. 


List of TBR shown in the photo (starting from the top to bottom).

– Labyrinth Lost by Zoraida Cordova

– Bonfire by Krysten Ritter

– Of Fire And Stars by Audrey Coulthurst 

– Geekerella by Ashley Poston

– Amid Stars And Darkness by Chani Lynn Feener

– Roar by Cora Carmack

– All American Boys by Jason Reynolds

– History Is All You Left Me by Adam Silvera


Lori’s Current Review Update: I’m currently writing my review for ‘All Rights Reserved’ by Gregory Scott Katsoulis which will be released to the public tomorrow. So, hopefully I can post my review about it tonight before then! 

As well as my early review of ‘InkMistress’ by Audrey Coulthurst will be posted soon! InkMistress will be released on March 2018, so you will found out my general opinion & plot when it’s posted! I can’t wait to let you know my thoughts!☺️


Thank you for reading this post I appreciate it from the bottom of my heart! 

Lori’s QOTD: Which book from my TBR pile are you excited to see me review next? Let me know in the comments!☺️ 

Have a Magical day babes!🦄✨

Are you an Author, Publicist Or Agent? Do you want me to review a book? Contact me at “Majesticreading@gmail.com” and I’ll get back to you soon!

Follow Me On My Social Media

My Twitter | My Bookstagram | Goodreads Profile

16 thoughts on “Books I’ll Be Reviewing Next!

Add yours

    1. I used to really like fantasy but then I think I just became more interested in character-driven realistic stuff which fantasy doesn’t focus on as much. But I do really like magical realism/surrealism/etc. I also don’t read series very much…

      Liked by 1 person

    2. We’ll see! I don’t have anything on the top of my head right now. And it does say you’re following me, so I think you are?

      Liked by 1 person

  1. I’m super interested in Labyrinth Lost! History is all you left me is REALLY good but insanely heartbreaking!
    Right now, my TBR consists on Eliza and her Monsters and The Gentlemen’s Guide to Vice and Virtue. I’m crazy excited to read both of those!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aww thank you for your feedback. I will for sure read Labyrinth Lost & let you know my opinion on it!☺️ Oh I know HIAYLM will be extremely heartbreaking I have heard! Lol. Oh GGTVAV is SO good hopefully you will LOVE it as much as I do😍 Let me know your opinion for sure!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Oooh, History is all you left me is such a great read! I hope you get to it soon. As expected from Adam Silvera, it s heart-wrenching but still beautiful. I’m excited to see your review for All American boys because I don’t hear much about it. Happy reading 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aww yes that’s what I hear about Adam’s work! Haha. I’m going to start reading it soon and American Boys soon too! Thank you for your feedback about this I appreciate it☺️ Happy reading to you as well!💓

      Like

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

